Skip to main content
Skip to main navigation
Skip to search

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Faculty

  • Michael Finkler
    Michael Finkler, Ph.D.
    Professor of Physiology
    765-455-9244
    mfinkler@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 139D
    View Profile
  • Lina Rifai
    Lina Rifai, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Vertebrate Biology and Anatomy
    765-455-9303
    lrifai@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 139B
    View Profile
  • Terrence J. Sullivan
    Terrence J. Sullivan, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Biology and Molecular Ecology
    765-455-9433
    tjsull@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 139C
    View Profile
  • Ashley Duffitt
    Ashley Duffitt, M.E.S.
    Lecturer in Biology
    765-455-9240
    agillem@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 139A
  • Kasem K. Kasem
    Kasem K. Kasem, Ph.D.
    Professor of Chemistry
    765-455-9245
    kkasem@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 236B
    View Profile
  • Hisako Masuda
    Hisako Masuda, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
    765-455-9331
    masudah@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 234A
    View Profile
  • Denise Chauret
    Denise Chauret, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Faculty in Organic Chemistry
    765-455-9482
    dchauret@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 236D
  • Marcia Gillette
    Marcia Gillette, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Lecturer in Chemistry
    765-455-9369
    mgillett@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 236C
  • Leda Casey
    Leda Casey, M.Sc.
    Senior Lecturer in Geology
    765-455-9453
    ledrjack@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 206E
    View Profile
  • Awny Alnusair
    Awny Alnusair, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Informatics
    765-455-9394
    alnusair@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 206F
    View Profile
  • Mohammad Almalag
    Mohammad Almalag, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Informatics
    765-455-9335
    malmalag@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 206H
    View Profile
  • Chen Zhong
    Chen Zhong, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Informatics
    765-455-9213
    chzhong@iuk.edu
    Hunt Hall, SM 206G
    View Profile
  • Mary Hansen
    Mary Hansen, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    765-455-9338
    mehansen@iuk.edu
    Main Building, KO 048D
  • Joshua Gottemoller
    Joshua Gottemoller, M.S.
    Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
    765-455-9267
    jgottemo@iuk.edu
    Main Building, KO 048B
  • Linda Krause
    Linda Krause, M.S.
    Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
    765-455-9256
    lkrause@iuk.edu
    Main Building, KO 048E
  • Diane Hampshire
    Diane Hampshire, M.A.
    Lecturer in Mathematics, Math Tutoring Coordinator
    765-455-9440
    dmhampsh@iuk.edu
    Main Building, KO 050A
  • Peter Tupa
    Peter Tupa, Ph.D.
    Lecturer in Mathematics
    765-455-9496
    ptupa@iuk.edu
    Main Building, KO 048A
  • Deborah Jaworski
    Deborah Jaworski, M.S.
    Lecturer in Mathematics
    Main Building, KO 081F
  • Amelia Tebbe
    Amelia Tebbe, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    Main Building, KO 081A
  • Hadea Hummeid
    Hadea Hummeid, M.S.
    Lecturer in Mathematics
    Main Building, KO 081B
  • Mohammad Hossain
    Mohammad Hossain, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry
    765-455-9482
    Hunt Hall, SM 236D
  • Hong Liu
    Hong Liu, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Computer Science
    Hunt Hall, SM 206D

Staff

Emeritus Faculty

  • Julia Tinsley
    Julia Tinsley, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor Emeritus of Informatics
  • Carl Widland
    Carl Widland, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
  • Arthur Gentile
    Arthur Gentile, Ph.D.
    Professor Emeritus Biology
  • Robin G. Symonds
    Robin G. Symonds, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
  • Frank R. Steldt
    Frank R. Steldt, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor Emeritus of Physics
  • John M. Ross
    John M. Ross, Ph.D.
    Professor Emeritus of Informatics
  • Robert R. Roales
    Robert R. Roales, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Physiology
  • Roger Boneham
    Roger Boneham, Ed.D.
    Professor Emeritus of Geology
  • Gary Dolph
    Gary Dolph, Ph.D
    Professor Emeritus of Botany
  • Phillip Haffley
    Phillip Haffley, Ph.D
    Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Last updated: 02/25/2016