Staff

Gregory M. Parker (Greg)
Manager of Physical Plant
(765) 455-9389
grmapark@iuk.edu

Jeffrey A. Gegner
Director, Havens Auditorium
(765) 455-9362
jgegner@iuk.edu

Cheryl K. Little
Physical Plant, IU Foundation Accounting
(765) 455-9273 / (765) 455-9373
clittle@iuk.edu

Annie Gundrum
Physical Plant
(765) 455-9273
amgundru@iuk.edu

Chad Gillem
Maintenance
(765) 455-9461
cgillem@iuk.edu

David L. Hawkins
Special Projects Coordinator
(765) 455-9273
dhawkins@iuk.edu

Robert Helms
Custodian, Setups
(765) 455-9273
rhelms@iuk.edu

Henry Lane
Custodial Supervisor
(765) 455-9337
hlane@iuk.edu

Keith D. Lindley
Maintenance
(765) 455-9461
kdlindle@iuk.edu

Lucien C. Madding
Shipping, Receiving, Physical Plant
(765) 455-9273
lmadding@iuk.edu

Will Mills
Custodian, Set up
(765) 455-9273
wmills@iuk.edu

Cheryl Small
Shipping and Recieving
(765)455-9273
csmall@iuk.edu

Anthony Northington
Custodian, Setups
(765) 455-9273
anorthin@iuk.edu

Bill Rahl
Maintenance Supervisor
(765) 455-9273
brahl@iuk.edu

Richard Sandy
Mailing, Duplicating, Shiping & Reciving
(765) 455-9354
rsandy@iuk.edu

Louie Wagner
Grounds Manager
(765) 455-9273 / (765) 455-9336
luwagner@iuk.edu

Rex Warner
General Maintenance Worker
(765) 455-9273
rwarner@iuk.edu