Campus contacts for approval for access to databases


 

Library

Vice Chancellor/Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Library Contact

IU Bloomington

Susan McCammon smccammo@indiana.edu

Mary Popp popp@indiana.eduAnne Haines ahaines@indiana.edu

IU Bloomington Law Library

Susan McCammon smccammo@indiana.edu

Linda Fariss
fariss@indiana.edu

IUPUI University and Herron Libraries

Carol McGarry
cmcgarry@iupui.edu

Kevin Petsche
kpetsche@iupui.edu

IUPUI Dental Library

Carol McGarry
cmcgarry@iupui.edu

Jan Cox

jcox2@iupui.edu

Ruth Lilly Law Library

IUPUI

Carol McGarry
cmcgarry@iupui.edu

Judith Anspach
juanspac@iupui.edu

Ruth Lilly Medical Library

IUPUI

Carol McGarry
cmcgarry@iupui.edu

Rick Ralston
rralston@iupui.edu

IUPU Columbus

Marwan A. Wafa
vicechancellor@iupuc.edu

Emily Dill
eadill@iupuc.edu

IU East

Larry Richards
laudrich@iue.edu

Matt Dilworth
mdilwort@iue.edu

IPFW

William McKinney
mckinnew@ipfw.edu

Kevin Fredrick
fredrikr@ipfw.edu

IU Kokomo

Kathy Parkison

kparkiso@iuk.edu

Polly Boruff-Jones
pboruffj@iuk.edu

IU Northwest

David J. Malik
dmalik@iun.edu

Tim Sutherland
sutherla@iun.edu

IU South Bend

Alfred J. Guillaume, Jr.
guillaum@iusb.edu

Feng Shan
fshan@iusb.edu

IU Southeast

Gilbert W. Atnip
gatnip@ius.edu

Gabrielle Carr
carrg@ius.edu