IU logo
Indiana University Kokomo
What matters. Where it matters.

Appendix B

Academic Advising Centers

The advising centers are open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., as well as additional times as needed by students.

Coordinator of Advising

Main Building, Room 290, (765) 455-9436

C. Catherine Barnes
cibarnes@iuk.edu KO290C

Transfer Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Kelley Student Center, Room 230, (765) 455-9408

Dan Eilen deilen@iuk.edu KC230

Education and General Studies

Main Building, Room 280, (765) 455-9405

Academic Advisor LaShawna Williams
lpwillia@iuk.edu KO280D
Academic Advisor Carlos Zapata czapata@iuk.edu KO280C
Administrative Secretary Tara Bass tmbass@iuk.edu KO286

Business, Criminal Justice, Homeland Security
Department of Public Admistration and Health Management 

Main Building, Room 280, (765) 455-9405

Academic Advisor Adam Svoboda asvoboda@iuk.edu KO280B
Academic Advisor Dan Eilen deilen@iuk.edu KC230
Administrative Secretary Tara Bass tmbass@iuk.edu KO286

School of Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Sciences and Exploratory

Main Building, Room 280, (765) 455-9405

Academic Advisor C. Catherine Barnes cibarnes@iuk.edu KO286A
Academic Advisor Kelli Keener klkeener@iuk.edu KO280B
Academic Advisor Cheryl Currens ccurrens@iuk.edu KO280A
Administrative Secretary Tara Bass tmbass@iuk.edu KO280

School of Nursing and Division of Allied Health

East Building, Room 120, (765) 455-9384

Academic Advisor Kim Evans kimsevan@iuk.edu KE120C
Academic Advisor Cheryl Schlemmer caschlem@iuk.edu KE120B
Academic Advisor Lori Collins lcollins@iuk.edu KE120D
Recorder/Secretary Rhonda Hill smith288@iuk.edu KE120

Testing Center

Main Building, Room 280, (765) 455-9395

Nicole Miller                                       johnsnic@iuk.edu

What matters. Where it matters.

Privacy Notice