[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Skip to main content
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Staff

 

catherine barnes
C. Catherine Barnes, B.S.

Academic Advisor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences, School of Sciences and Exploratory
(765) 455-9258
cibarnes@iuk.edu
tara bass
Tara Bass, Associate of Applied Science

Administrative Secretary
(765) 455-9309
tmbass@iuk.edu
lori collins
Lori Collins, MS

Academic Advisor
Division of Nursing and Allied Health
(765) 455-9384
lcollins@iuk.edu
carlos zapata
Carlos X. Zapata, B.S.

Academic Advisor
School of General Studies, Education and Exploratory
(765) 455-9405
czapata@iuk.edu
cheryl schlemmer
Cheryl Schlemmer, B.G.S.

Academic Advisor
Division of Nursing and Allied Health
(765) 455-9384
caschlem@iuk.edu
rhonda hill
Rhonda R. Hill

Secretary/Recorder
Division of Nursing and Allied Health
(765) 455-9384
smith288@iuk.edu
joan hoch
Joan Hoch, M.S.

Academic Advisor
School of Business, Criminal Justice, Homeland Security and Department of Public Administration and Health Management
(765) 455-9465
jhoch@iuk.edu
kelli keener
Kelli Ke
ener, M.A.
Academic Advisor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences and Exploratory
(765) 455-9258
klkeener@iuk.edu

cheryl currens
Cheryl Currens, M.A.
Academic Advisor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences,
School of Sciences and Exploratory
(765) 455-9324
ccurrens@iuk.edu
dan elien
Daniel Eilen, M.S.

Academic Advisor
School of Business, Criminal Justice, Homeland Security and Department of Public Administration and Health Management
(765) 455-9465
deilen@iuk.edu
laShawna williams
LaShawna Williams, M.S.

Academic Advisor
School of Education, General Studies and Exploratory
(765) 455-9405
lpwillia@iuk.edu
gerry stroman
Gerry Gunnings Stroman, M.A.

Assistant Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
Office of Student Success and Advising
(765) 455-9309
gstroman@iuk.edu
nichole miller
Nicole Miller
Testing Center
(765) 455-9395
johnsnic@iuk.edu


[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]